Student Nurses Association

The Student Nurses Association was established in February 1969. It is composed of students in the Associated Degree Nursing Program, as well as pre-nursing students in the Associated Degree Nursing Program, as well as pre-nursing students.The organizations seeks to assume responsibility for contributing to nursing education in order to provide for the highest quality health care, to provide programs representative of current professional interest and concerns, and aid in the development of the whole person, his professional role, and his responsibiltiy for the heath care of people in all walks of life.

Officers

SNA Officers 2014-15

President              Ashley Martinez             Ashley.martinez@whitecaps.gc.edu

Vice President     Brie Lea                             Brianna.lea@whitecaps.gc.edu

Secretary              Bobbi Winquest              bobbi.winquest@whitecaps.gc.edu

Treasurer              Deanna Doroteo            Deanna.doroteo@whitecaps.gc.edu

 

Advisor(s) 

 

Pat Perry                             pperry@gc.edu

Mary Anna Thomas         mthomas@gc.edu

Updated 10/7/2014 - Content Author kiellis