Student Nurses Association

The Student Nurses Association was established in February 1969. It is composed of students in the Associated Degree Nursing Program, as well as pre-nursing students in the Associated Degree Nursing Program, as well as pre-nursing students.The organizations seeks to assume responsibility for contributing to nursing education in order to provide for the highest quality health care, to provide programs representative of current professional interest and concerns, and aid in the development of the whole person, his professional role, and his responsibility for the heath care of people in all walks of life.

Officers

SNA Officers 2015-16

President              Ieisha Martin  ieisha.martin@whitecaps.gc.edu

Vice President     Jessica Jones  jessica.jones@whitecaps.gc.edu

Secretary              Joseph Richardson  joseph.richardson@whitecaps.gc.edu

Treasurer              Lindsey Peters  lindsey.peters@whitecaps.gc.edu

Editor                    Felicia Prideaux              felicia.prideux@whitecaps.gc.edu

Historian               Kayla Crane                     kayla.crane@whitecaps.gc.edu

Parliamentarian  Allyson Whidden            allyson.whidden@whitecaps.gc.edu

 

Advisor(s) 

 

Pat Perry                             pperry@gc.edu

Jeff Eubanks                       jeubanks@gc.edu


Updated 5/28/2015 - Content Author kiellis