Student Government Association

The purpose of the Student Government Association shall be to form a representative, constructive and responsible student government; to promote beneficial understanding among the students, faculty and the administration; and to foster the recognition of the rights and responsibilities to the students in such a capacity as to further their interest an educational attainment.


SGA Office - Cheney Student Center Rm. 100

The current officers for 2013-2014 academic year

President - Alec Garcia

Vice President - Levi Barrie

Secretary - Victoria Duffoo

Treasurer - Savanah Lee

Media/Historian - Samantha Afonso

Night Representative - TBD

At-Large Representative - TBD

Region Representative - Michelle Gomez




Updated 12/18/2013 - Content Author kiellis