OFFICE OF Admissions Staff

GENERAL INQUIRIES

 Phone: (409) 944-1230

Fax: (409) 944-1501

        Email: adm@gc.edu        

Linda Kelley                      (Last Names A-B)
Articulation/Graduation Specialist                                 
409-944-1245                    lkelley@gc.edu   

Abijah Kratochvil              (Last Names C-E)
Admissions Coordinator
409-944-1232                    akratoch@gc.edu

Shirley Lockett                 (Last Names K-O)
Enrollment Services Assistant  
409-944-1231                    slockett@gc.edu  


Polly Martin                      (Last Names T-Z)    

Lead Enrollment Services Specialist       
409-944-1233                    pmartin@gc.edu  


Shirley Newell                  (Last Names P-S)

Enrollment Services Specialist             
409-944-1322                    snewell@gc.edu   


Rebecca Roark                 (Last Names F-J; F-1 Students)
Enrollment Services Specialist

409-944-1227                    rroark@gc.edu   


Scott Branum, M.S.            

Director of Admissions/Registrar           tbranum@gc.edu

 

Updated 11/4/2013 - Content Author tbranum