Directory

1 | 2 | 3

Name: Perez, Priselda
Title: Upward Bound Director
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: pperez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286D

Name: Perez, John
Title: Part Time Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone:
Email: jperez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Perry, Patricia
Title: Instructor of Associate Degree Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1374
Email: pperry@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-273

Name: Pharms, Claudette
Title: Adjunct - Cosmetology
Department:
Phone:
Email:
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Phillips, Erma
Title: Assistant Professor of Developmental Reading/Writing
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1318
Email: ephillip@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-319

Name: Pitt, Holly
Title: Continuing Education Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: hpitt@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Poddar, Debi
Title:
Department:
Phone:
Email: dpoddar@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Presswood, Phillip
Title: Developmental Literacy Instructor/Program Coordinator
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1338
Email: ppresswo@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-314

Name: Prue, Rory
Title: Assistant Professor/Program Director of EMS
Department: EMS
Phone: 409-944-1494
Email: rprue@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-229

Name: Ramos, Richard
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: rramos@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Raschke, Fred
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: fraschke@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Reagan, Kay
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Building Bridges to Success
Phone: 409-944-1296
Email: kreagan@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Reeves, Brenda
Title: Fiscal Support Assistant
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1362
Email: breeves@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/breeves/
Office: M222

Name: Reimann, Eric
Title: Senior Consultant/Application Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Phone:
Email: ereimann@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Renola, Elaine
Title: Director of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1387
Email: erenola@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-266

Name: Reppert, Crystal
Title: Dual Credit Instructor of English
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1321
Email: creppert@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Ball High

Name: Reyes, Patricia
Title: Distance Education Coordinator
Department: Distance Education
Phone: 409-944-1324
Email: preyes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-110

Name: Richardson, Joseph
Title: Adjunct - EMS
Department: EMS
Phone: 409-944-1490
Email: jrichard@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-207

Name: Riley, Darlene
Title: Adjunct - Developmental Education
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1338
Email: driley@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Rimar, John
Title: Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 409-944-1267
Email: jrimar@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-309

Name: Rivera, Ana
Title: Adjunct - Culinary Arts
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 409-944-1304
Email: arivera@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-113

Name: Roach, Janice
Title: Tutor
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1338
Email: jroach@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-119

Name: Roark, Rebecca
Title: Enrollment Services Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1227
Email: rroark@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-162

Name: Robles, Edgar
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-4242
Email: erobles@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Rodriguez, Edie
Title: Adjunct - Culinary Arts
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 409-944-1304
Email: erodrigu@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-113

Name: Rodriguez, Catalina
Title: Service Desk Technician
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1250
Email: crodrigu@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-120

Name: Root, Larry
Title: Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Department: Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Phone: 409-944-1208
Email: lroot@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-212

Name: Rudrabhatla, Srirajya
Title: Instructor of Biology
Department: Life Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1394
Email: srudrabh@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-308

Name: Salazar, James
Title: Associate Professor Biology/Program Coordinator
Department: Life Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1278
Email: jsalazar@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-304

Name: Salinas, Mirta
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone:
Email: misalina@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Sanchez, Ana
Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry/Program Coordinator
Department: Physical Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1330
Email: asanchez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-306

Name: Sanchez, Beatriz
Title: Financial Aid Assistant
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1235
Email: bsanchez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-170

Name: Santoyo, Rodrigo
Title: Instructor of Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1349
Email: rsantoyo@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-305

Name: Saum, Nick
Title: Print / Media Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1249
Email: nsaum@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-120

Name: Schmidt, Judith
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1381
Email: jschmidt@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R283

Name: Segura, Elvia
Title: Developmental Education Advisor
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1228
Email: esegura@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-157

Name: Segura, Ricardo
Title: Continuing Education Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: rsegura@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Sellers, Kiska
Title: Part-Time Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: ksellers@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Setzer, Tim
Title: Director for Facilities and Security
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1365
Email: tsetzer@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-106

Name: Shea, Susan
Title: Professor of Associate Degree Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1385
Email: sshea@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-270

Name: Shelton, Myles
Title: President
Department: Office of the President
Phone: 409-944-1201
Email: mshelton@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-200

Name: Shields, Robert
Title: Electrical & Electronics Technology Instructor/Program Director
Department: Electrical & Electronics Technology
Phone: 409-944-1403
Email: rshields@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-204

Name: Simpson, Sandra
Title: Adjunct - Spanish
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1797
Email: ssimpson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Skipworth, Sean
Title: Adjunct - Government
Department: History & Government
Phone: 409-944-1736
Email: SSKIPWOR@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Smith, Jason
Title: Network / Server Administrator
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1355
Email: jsmith@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-385

Name: Solis, Julie
Title: Adjunct - PE
Department: Health & Physical Education
Phone: 409-944-1316
Email: jsolis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-202

Name: Staub, Christa
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1396
Email: cstaub@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-265

Name: Stout, Edward
Title: Instructor/Program Director of Radiography
Department: Radiography
Phone: 409-944-1497
Email: estout@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-210

Name: Stovall, John
Title: Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1320
Email: jstovall@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA-316

Name: Stuchlik, Steve
Title: Part Time - Service Desk Technician
Department: Information Technology
Phone:
Email: sstuchli@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-379

Name: Sunseri, Carroll
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: csunseri@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Susman, Mardelle
Title: Adjunct - English
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1758
Email: msusman@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Swartz, Donna
Title: Medical Administration Instructor/Program Director
Department: Medical Administration
Phone: 409-944-1493
Email: dswartz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-304

Name: Tapp, Elizabeth
Title: Psychology & Sociology Instructor/Program Coordinator
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1276
Email: etapp@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-324

Name: Thomas, Beth
Title: Associate Professor of Fine Arts/Program Coordinator
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1309
Email: bthomas@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA-323

Name: Thomas, Mary Anna
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1382
Email: mdubose@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-279

Name: Thomas, Connie
Title: Account Executive
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1292
Email: cthomas@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-141

Name: Thompson, Darin
Title: Adjunct
Department: English & Humanities
Phone:
Email: dthompso@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire Fannett

Name: Tripovich, Maria
Title: Director of Development & GC Foundation
Department: Development & GC Foundation
Phone: 409-944-1303
Email: mtripovi@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-230

Name: Truong, Hi
Title: Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1210
Email: htruong@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-229

Name: Urps, Jacinta
Title: Continuing Education Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: jurps@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: User, Test
Title:
Department:
Phone:
Email: test_user@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Uyehara, Dawn
Title: HR Specialist - Employment
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1209
Email: duyehara@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-203

Name: Uyehara, Alan
Title: Director of Library and Learning Resources
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1285
Email: auyehara@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-121

Name: Vance, Kristi
Title: Adjunct - Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1757
Email: kvance@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Vaughan, Bill
Title: Accountant II
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1305
Email: bvaughan@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-225

Name: Villarreal, Sandra
Title: Instructor of Cosmetology
Department: Cosmetology
Phone: 409-944-1480
Email: svillarr@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-123

Name: Villarreal, Jylynn
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: jvillarr@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Villegas, Carrie
Title: Book Store Manager
Department: Book Store
Phone: 409-944-1259
Email: cvillega@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Viser, Victor
Title: Adjunct - Communication
Department: Communications
Phone: 409-944-1337
Email: vviser@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Vogel, Kristen
Title: Adjunct - History
Department: History & Government
Phone: 402-659-9943
Email: kvogel@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire-Fannett

Name: Waddell, Mathis
Title: Division Director Arts & Humanities/Professor of Government/
Department: Arts and Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1333
Email: mwaddell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-330

Name: Wade, Larry
Title: Adjunct - Geography
Department: History & Government
Phone:
Email: lwade@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Online

Name: Waliakbar, Muhammad
Title: Part-Time Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: mwaliakb@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Walker, Jonathan
Title: Systems Analyst
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1353
Email: jwalker@gc.edu
Web Page: http://www.gc.edu/gc/jwalker.asp
Office: R-353

Name: Walker, Eugene
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1350
Email: ewalker@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-379

Name: Wallace, David
Title:
Department:
Phone:
Email: dwallace@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Warren, Jesse
Title: Mathematics Instructor/Program Coordinator
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 409-944-1272
Email: jwarren@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-311

Name: Washington, Arlinda
Title: Associate Professor of Nursing/Hall Center Professor
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1373
Email: awashing@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-271

Name: Waters, Frank
Title: Adjunct - Philosophy
Department: English & Humanities
Phone:
Email: fwaters@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Online

Name: Way, Wayne
Title: Assistant Professor of Computer Science/Program Coordinator
Department: Computer Science
Phone: 409-944-1274
Email: WWay@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-312

Name: West, Charles
Title: Part Time Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: cwest@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Williams, Kathy
Title: Adjunct - Biology
Department: Life Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1743
Email: kawillia@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Willis-Opalenik, Jennifer
Title: Adjunct - Education
Department: Arts and Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1735
Email: jopaleni@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Wiste, Andrea
Title: Book Store Accounting Clerk
Department: Book Store
Phone: 409-944-1259
Email: awiste@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Withers, Jayne
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1223
Email: jmccullo@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-154

Name: Wojcik, Keith
Title: Instructor of Welding
Department: Welding
Phone: 409-944-1407
Email: kwojcik@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-202

Name: Wood, Ann
Title: Adjunct - Art
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1309
Email: awood@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA323

Name: Yah, Jake
Title: ERP Analyst & Programmer
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1351
Email: jyah@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-382

Name: Young, Jared
Title: Tutor
Department: Developmental Education
Phone:
Email: jyoung@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Multiliteracy Center

Name: Zivadinovic, Dragoslava
Title: STEM Curriculum Specialist
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone: 409-944-1398
Email: dzivadin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-326

1 | 2 | 3