Directory

1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Name: Nelson, John
Title: Adjunct - Sociology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1264
Email: janelson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Newell, Shirley
Title: Enrollment Services Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1322
Email: snewell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-162

Name: Nicholas, JoeAnn
Title: Customer Account Executive
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1292
Email: jnichola@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-141

Name: Nilsestuen, Jon
Title: Adjunct - Respiratory Care
Department: Allied Health
Phone: 409-772-5693
Email: jnilsest@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Noble, Randall
Title: Ceramic Lab Technician
Department: Fine Arts / Humanities
Phone:
Email: rnoble@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA323

Name: Ojeda, Sylvia
Title: Graphics Specialist
Department: Public Affairs
Phone: 409-944-1301
Email: sojeda@gc.edu
Web Page: http://portal1/personal/sojeda/
Office: M-209

Name: Oliver, Tekeema
Title: Test Proctor
Department: Testing Center
Phone: 409-944-1290
Email: toliver@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R117

Name: O'Neal, Peggy
Title: Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: poneal@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Ortiz, Jose
Title: Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: jortiz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Osorio, Eva
Title: Phone Operator/Dispatcher
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1361
Email: eosorio@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Osorio, Justo
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: josorio@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Otin, Gracie
Title: Librarian
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1242
Email: gotin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-113C

Name: Pagan, Sharon
Title: CE Career Navigator
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1410
Email: spagan@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Palomo, Joann
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Academics
Phone: 409-944-1317
Email: jpalomo@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-344

Name: Parson, Andrea
Title: Lab Assistant
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone:
Email: aparson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Pearse, Scott
Title: Maintenance Specialist Assistant
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1366
Email: spearse@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-104

Name: Perez, Priselda
Title: Upward Bound Director
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: pperez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286D

Name: Perez, John
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: jperez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Perry, Patricia
Title: Instructor of Associate Degree Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1374
Email: pperry@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-273

Name: Phillips, Erma
Title: Assistant Professor of Developmental Reading/Writing
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1318
Email: ephillip@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-319

Name: Pines, Romisha
Title: Work Study
Department: Technical & Professional Education
Phone:
Email: ws_rpines@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC 101

Name: Plummer, Lyda
Title: Supplemental Instructor
Department: Title V
Phone:
Email: lplummer@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Presswood, Phillip
Title: Assistant Professor of Developmental Literacy /Program Coord
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1338
Email: ppresswo@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-314

Name: Prue, Rory
Title: Assistant Professor/Program Director of EMS
Department: EMS
Phone: 409-944-1494
Email: rprue@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-229

Name: Purcell, Eva
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: epurcell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-D

Name: Pyle, Mary
Title: Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement Academy Program Director
Department: Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: 409-944-1331
Email: mpyle@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-314

Name: Quilantan, Elizabeth
Title: Accts Payable / Cash Disbursement Accounting Asst
Department: Business Services
Phone: 4099441210
Email: equilant@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M229

Name: Ramirez, Marisa
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: mramirez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-D

Name: Ramos, Richard
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: rramos@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Raschke, Fred
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: fraschke@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Reagan, Kay
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1341
Email: kreagan@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-151

Name: Reeves, Brenda
Title: Fiscal Support Assistant
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1362
Email: breeves@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/breeves/
Office: M222

Name: Reeves, Robert
Title: CE Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: rreeves@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Reppert, Crystal
Title: Dual Credit Instructor of English
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1321
Email: creppert@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Ball High

Name: Reyes, Patricia
Title: Distance Education Coordinator
Department: Distance Education
Phone: 409-944-1324
Email: preyes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-110

Name: Richards, Elizabeth
Title: Adjunct Instructor of Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1707
Email: erichard@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M314

Name: Riley-Mahamane, Darlene
Title: Adjunct - Dev Reading
Department: Developmental Education
Phone:
Email: driley@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Rimar, John
Title: Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 409-944-1267
Email: jrimar@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-309

Name: Roach, Janice
Title: Tutor
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1338
Email: jroach@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-119

Name: Roark, Rebecca
Title: Enrollment Services Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1227
Email: rroark@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-162

Name: Robertson, Dylan
Title: Adjunct - Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1734
Email: droberts@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Robles, Edgar
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-4242
Email: erobles@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Rodriguez, Edie
Title: Adjunct - Culinary Arts
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 409-944-1304
Email: erodrigu@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-113

Name: Rodriguez, Catalina
Title: Service Desk Technician
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1250
Email: crodrigu@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-120

Name: Root, Larry
Title: Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Department: Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Phone: 409-944-1208
Email: lroot@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-212

Name: Rubio, Marilyn
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: mrubio@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R 286

Name: Rudrabhatla, Srirajya
Title: Instructor of Biology
Department: Life Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1394
Email: srudrabh@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-308

Name: Saenz, Luis
Title: Tutor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: lsaenz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Salazar, James
Title: Associate Professor Biology/Program Coordinator
Department: Life Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1278
Email: jsalazar@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-304

Name: Salinas, Mirta
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 409-944-1304
Email: misalina@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N113

Name: Samantha, Afonso
Title: Upward Bound Learning Facilitator
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: safonso@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R286

Name: Sanchez, Ana
Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry/Program Coordinator
Department: Physical Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1330
Email: asanchez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-306

Name: Sanchez, Beatriz
Title: Financial Aid Assistant
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1235
Email: bsanchez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-170

Name: Santos, Cornia
Title: Upward Bound Supplemental Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: csantos@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-D

Name: Santoyo, Rodrigo
Title: Instructor of Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1349
Email: rsantoyo@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-305

Name: Saum, Nick
Title: Print / Media Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1249
Email: nsaum@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-120

Name: Segura, Elvia
Title: Developmental Education Advisor
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone: 409-944-1228
Email: esegura@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-157

Name: Segura, Ricardo
Title: CE Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: rsegura@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Selk, Michelle
Title: Adjunct - Communications
Department: Communications
Phone: 409-944-1725
Email: mselk@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Sellers, Kiska
Title: CE Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: ksellers@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Sempe, Athena
Title: Surgical Technology Program Director / Instructor
Department: Surgical Technology
Phone: 409-944-1445
Email: asempe@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-207

Name: Senegal, Jamelia
Title: Work Study
Department: Admissions
Phone:
Email:
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Senegal, Jamelia
Title: Part Time Admin Assistant
Department: Building Bridges to Success
Phone: 409-944-1296
Email: jsenegal@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Setzer, Tim
Title: Director for Facilities and Security
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1365
Email: tsetzer@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-106

Name: Shea, Susan
Title: Professor of Associate Degree Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1385
Email: sshea@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-270

Name: Shelton, Myles
Title: President
Department: Office of the President
Phone: 409-944-1201
Email: mshelton@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-200

Name: Shields, Robert
Title: Electrical & Electronics Technology Instructor/Program Director
Department: Electrical & Electronics Technology
Phone: 409-944-1403
Email: rshields@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-204

Name: Simileac, Olesea
Title: Supplemental Instructor
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone:
Email: osimileac@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Simpson, Sandra
Title: Adjunct - Spanish
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1797
Email: ssimpson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Skipworth, Sean
Title: Adjunct - Government
Department: History & Government
Phone: 409-944-1736
Email: SSKIPWOR@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Smith, Jason
Title: Network / Server Administrator
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1355
Email: jsmith@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-385

Name: Solis, Julie
Title: Adjunct - PE
Department: Health & Physical Education
Phone: 409-944-1316
Email: jsolis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-202

Name: Somoza, Brittney
Title: Work Study Service Desk
Department: Information Technology
Phone:
Email:
Web Page:
Office: R120

Name: Staub, Christa
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1396
Email: cstaub@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-265

Name: Stout, Rebecca
Title: Director Continuing Education
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1342
Email: rstout@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-142

Name: Stovall, John
Title: Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1320
Email: jstovall@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA-316

Name: Stuchlik, Steve
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Department: Information Technology
Phone: x-359
Email: sstuchli@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-379

Name: Sunseri, Carroll
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: csunseri@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Susman, Mardelle
Title: Adjunct - English
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1758
Email: msusman@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Swartz, Donna
Title: Industrial & Applied Technology Division Director
Department: Medical Administration
Phone: 409-944-1493
Email: dswartz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-304

Name: Tapp, Elizabeth
Title: Associate Professor of Psychology & Sociology /Prog Coordinator
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1276
Email: etapp@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-324

Name: Thomas, Beth
Title: Associate Professor of Fine Arts/Program Coordinator
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1309
Email: bthomas@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA-323

Name: Thompson, Darin
Title: Adjunct
Department: English & Humanities
Phone:
Email: dthompso@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire Fannett

Name: Tripovich, Maria
Title: Director of Development & GC Foundation
Department: Development & GC Foundation
Phone: 409-944-1303
Email: mtripovi@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-230

Name: Truong, Hi
Title: Accounts Payable Accounting Assistant
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1210
Email: htruong@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-229

Name: Unger, Anastasia
Title: Instructor - Kids College
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: aunger@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Urps, Jacinta
Title: Continuing Education Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: jurps@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: User, Test
Title:
Department:
Phone:
Email: test_user@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Uyehara, Dawn
Title: HR Specialist - Employment
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1209
Email: duyehara@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-203

Name: Uyehara, Alan
Title: Director of Library and Learning Resources
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1285
Email: auyehara@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-121

Name: Vance, Kristi
Title: Adjunct -Developmental Education-Mathematies
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1704
Email: kvance@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M315

Name: Vaughan, Bill
Title: Accountant II
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1305
Email: bvaughan@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-225

Name: Verega, Tatiana
Title: Part Time Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email:
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Villarreal, Sandra
Title: Cosmetology Program Director/Instructor
Department: Cosmetology
Phone: 409-944-1480
Email: svillarr@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-123

Name: Villegas, Carrie
Title: Book Store Manager
Department: Book Store
Phone: 409-944-1259
Email: cvillega@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Waddell, Mathis
Title: Division Director Arts & Humanities/Professor of Government/
Department: Arts and Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1333
Email: mwaddell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-330

Name: Wade, Larry
Title: Adjunct - Geography
Department: History & Government
Phone:
Email: lwade@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Online

Name: Walker, Jonathan
Title: Systems Analyst
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1353
Email: jwalker@gc.edu
Web Page: http://www.gc.edu/gc/jwalker.asp
Office: R-353

Name: Walker, Eugene
Title: Network / Server Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1350
Email: ewalker@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-379

Name: Wallace, Shane
Title: Associate Professor of English
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1321
Email: swallace@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-315

1 | 2 | 3 | 4