Directory

1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Name: Good, Garland
Title: Professional Trainer
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-994-1344
Email: ggood@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-329

Name: Greenfield, Lance
Title: Digital Communications/ Web Services Manager
Department: VP for Community Engagement & Special Projects
Phone: 409-944-1351
Email: lgreenfi@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-355

Name: Gulis, Melissa
Title: CE Kids College Assistant
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: mgulis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Guthier, Mary Lee
Title: Director of BBS
Department: Building Bridges to Success
Phone: 409-944-1298
Email: mguthier@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Hacker, Lisa
Title: Adjunct - Developmental English
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1785
Email: lhacker@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Hallberg, Lance
Title: Adjunct - Environmental Science
Department: Life Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1711
Email: lhallber@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Harbeson, George
Title: Adjunct - Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1377
Email: gharbeso@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-278

Name: Harnsberry, Carolyn
Title: Title V Activity Coordinator/Curriculum Specialist
Department: Title V
Phone: 409-944-1283
Email: charnsbe@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-313

Name: Harris, Kristin
Title: Instructor of Cosmetology
Department: Cosmetology
Phone: 409-944-1406
Email: kharris@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-123

Name: Hatcher, Julia
Title: Adjunct
Department: Business Administration & Management
Phone: 409-944-1744
Email: jhatcher@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Hatfield, Carrie
Title: Adjunct
Department: History
Phone:
Email: chatfiel@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Hayes, Gaynelle
Title: VP of Community Engagement & Special Projects
Department: Community Engagement
Phone: 409-944-1205
Email: ghayes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-211

Name: Hembd, Judy
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1382
Email: jhembd@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-279

Name: Henderson, Diane
Title: Adjunct - Spanish
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 944-1702
Email: dhenders@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Hendon, Edmund
Title: Adjunct - Speech Communication
Department: Speech Communication
Phone: 409-944-1702
Email: ehendon@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Henries, Veronica
Title: Purchasing Coordinator
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1213
Email: vhenries@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-227

Name: Hernandez, Alejandro
Title: Work Study Service Desk
Department: Information Technology
Phone:
Email:
Web Page:
Office: R-120

Name: Hoskins, Billie
Title: Adjunct - Sociology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1715
Email: bhoskins@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-314

Name: Huff, Joe
Title: Director of Public Affairs
Department: Public Affairs
Phone: 409-944-1302
Email: jhuff@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-208

Name: Hughes, Michael
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: mhughes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Hull, Jennifer
Title: Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: jhull@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Hurtado, Andrea
Title: CNA Instructor - CE
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 4099441340
Email: ahurtado@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Iles, Elizabeth
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Allied Health
Phone: 409-944-1490
Email: eiles@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-200

Name: Intipampa Cabello, Milca
Title: Zumba Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: mintipam@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Jackson, Lewis
Title: Law Enforcement Academy Instructor
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone:
Email:
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Jernigan, Vicki
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1378
Email: vjerniga@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-272

Name: Joblin, Christopher
Title: Head Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1312
Email: cjoblin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-107

Name: Joblin, Teena
Title: Adjunct - Physical Education
Department: Health & Physical Education
Phone: 409-944-1316
Email: tjoblin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-202

Name: Johnson, Elizabeth
Title: Division Director Science & Business
Department: Science & Business
Phone: 409-944-1277
Email: ejohnson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-345

Name: Jones, Gladys
Title: Part Time Adminstrative Assistant
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: gljones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-323

Name: Jones, Vickie
Title: Continuing Education Computer Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: vijones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Jones, Thema
Title: Assistant Librarian
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1285
Email: tjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-121

Name: Jones, Resa
Title: Admin Assistant I
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: rjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Jones, Clint
Title: Instructor of Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1275
Email: cjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-313

Name: Julian, Regina
Title: Adjunct - Communications
Department: Communications
Phone: 409-944-1722
Email: rjulian@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Kates, Cindy
Title: Adjunct - Music
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1748
Email: chammond@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA-219

Name: Kelley, Linda
Title: Articulation/Graduation Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1245
Email: lkelley@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-162

Name: Kelley, Kristi
Title: Adjunct - Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 409-944-1751
Email: kkelley@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Kelly, Carl
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: ckelly@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Khoury, Fred
Title: Math Curriculum Specialist
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 409-944-1279
Email: fkhoury@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-307

Name: Kibbe, Tina
Title: Adjunct - History
Department: History & Government
Phone:
Email: tkibbe@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire Fannett High School

Name: Kidd, Kathleen
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1251
Email:
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Kightlinger, Timothy
Title: CPR Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: tkightli@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Kilburn, William
Title: Adjunct - Law Enforcement
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: wkilburn@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-323

Name: Kirkpatrick, Judith
Title: Adjunct - Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1282
Email: jkirkpat@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-280

Name: Klimpt, Kelly
Title: Director of Information Technology
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1356
Email: kklimpt@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-385

Name: Knatt, Cordetta
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: cknatt@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Kratochvil, Abijah
Title: Admissions Coordinator
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1232
Email: akratoch@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Admissions

Name: Kress, Lisa
Title: Adjunct - Photography
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1712
Email: lkress@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Lacy, Liz
Title: Instructor of Drama/Theater
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1398
Email: llacy@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-236

Name: Laine, Diane
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1230
Email: dlaine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-150

Name: Lallman, Kevin
Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1345
Email: klallman@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-107

Name: Landers, Jimmy
Title: Part Time Instructor CE
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: jlanders@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC

Name: Landry, Joyce
Title: HR Specialist - Payroll / Benefits
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1280
Email: jlandry@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-203

Name: Lantz, Mary Jan
Title: Director of Human Resources & Risk Management
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1281
Email: mlantz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-205

Name: Lariviere, Deborah
Title: Adjunct - Philosophy
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1321
Email: dlarivie@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Larkin, Darin
Title: Instructor of History
Department: History & Government
Phone:
Email: dlarkin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Ball High School

Name: Lee, Pamela
Title: VP for Administration & Finance
Department: Vice President for Administration
Phone: 409-944-1384
Email: plee@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-282

Name: Leuchtag, Amy
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Building Bridges to Success
Phone: 409-944-1297
Email: ALEUCHTA@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-A

Name: Lewis, Geisu
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1224
Email: glewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-157

Name: Lewis, Brandon
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1251
Email: blewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-D

Name: Lewis, Raymond
Title: Vice Chairperson
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: rlewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Lewis-Jasper, Vera
Title: Dean of Technical & Professional Education
Department: Technical & Professional Education
Phone: 409-944-1496
Email: vlewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-102

Name: Leyva, Rachel
Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1235
Email: rromero@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-170

Name: Little, Dana
Title: Adjunct - Psychology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409 944 1713
Email: dlittle@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Lockett, Shirley
Title: Enrollment Services Assistant
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1231
Email: slockett@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/slockett/
Office: M-160

Name: Love, James
Title: Welding Instructor
Department: Welding
Phone: 409-938-3412
Email: jlove@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Lozano, Amanda
Title: Student Success Specialist
Department: Student Services/Applied Technology
Phone: 409-944-1401
Email: alozano@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-103

Name: Lungs, Donique
Title: Adjunct- Cosmetology
Department: Cosmetology
Phone:
Email: dlungs@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Macias, Dionicia
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Technical & Professional Education
Phone: 409-944-1404
Email: mmacias@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-101

Name: Mackey, Michelle
Title: Assessment Coordinator
Department: Testing Center
Phone: 409-944-1397
Email: mmackey@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/mmackey/
Office: R-119

Name: Mackey, Molly
Title: Assistant Softball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1315
Email: mkmackey@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-104

Name: MacLean, Kenneth
Title: Adjunct - Music
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: (409) 719-2250
Email: kmaclean@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire Fannett

Name: Mader, Joan
Title: Adjunct
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email: jmadder@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Makino, Jayne
Title: Adjunct Dual Credit Instructor - Biology
Department: Life Sciences
Phone:
Email: jmakino@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: O'Connell High School

Name: Malveaux, Kaleyah
Title: Kids College
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: kmalveau@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Manes, Jacqueline
Title: Part Time Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: jmanes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Martin, Polly
Title: Lead Enrollment Services Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1233
Email: pmartin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-160

Name: Martinez, Sandra
Title: Instructor of Radiography
Department: Radiography
Phone: 409-944-1495
Email: smartine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-211

Name: Martinez, Miguel
Title: Porter / Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: mmartine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Matthews, Chandra
Title: Student Success Center Coordinator
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1244
Email: cmatthew@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-119

Name: Matthews, Cissy
Title: Vice President of Instruction
Department: Academics
Phone: 409-944-1204
Email: amatthew@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-213

Name: Mauldin, Bruce
Title: Part Time Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: bmauldin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: McClain, Stephanie
Title: Part-Time Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: smcclain@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: McIntyre, Kendra
Title: Summer Camp Coordinator
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: kmcintyr@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Medina, Michelle
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Department: Vice President for Administration
Phone: 409-944-1206
Email: mmedina@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-211

Name: Medina, Valerie
Title: Part Time Administrative Assistant
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1325
Email: VMedina@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-344

Name: Melasky, David
Title: Adjunct - Business Law
Department: Business Administration & Management
Phone: 409-944-1765
Email: dmelasky@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-309

Name: Mendez, Bernardo
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: bmendez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Mendez, Carmen
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1202
Email: cmendez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-104

Name: Mendoza, Paul
Title: Culinary Arts Instructor/Program Director
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 409-944-1304
Email: pmendoza@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-113

Name: Metoyer, Sandra
Title: Grant Writer
Department: Development & GC Foundation
Phone: 409-944-1288
Email: smetoyer@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-288

Name: Mills, LaToya
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1221
Email: lmills@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-152

Name: Milton, Gloria
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Development & GC Foundation
Phone: 409-944-1306
Email: gmilton@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-230

Name: Mitchell, James
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: jmitchel@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Montoya, Nikki
Title: Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs Assistant
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1235
Email: nmontoya@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/nmontoya/
Office: M-170

Name: Montz, Rebecca
Title: Nuclear Medicine Instructor/Program Director
Department: Nuclear Medicine
Phone: 409-944-1491
Email: rmontz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-215

Name: Moore, Phyllis
Title: Continuing Education Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: phmoore@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Moore, Christine
Title: Part Time Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1337
Email: cmoore@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: More, Dwayne
Title: Adjunct
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email: dmore@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4