Directory

1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Name: Henries, Veronica
Title: Purchasing Coordinator
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1213
Email: vhenries@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-227

Name: Hernandez, Alejandro
Title: Work Study Service Desk
Department: Information Technology
Phone:
Email:
Web Page:
Office: R-120

Name: Hill, Sharon
Title:
Department:
Phone: 409-944-1290
Email: shill@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-177

Name: Hochman, Daniel
Title: Adjunct
Department: Science & Business
Phone:
Email: dhochman@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-315

Name: Holcomb, Richard
Title: CE Instructor - Pipefitting
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1404
Email: rholcomb@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC

Name: Horton, Janet
Title: CE instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: jhorton@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Hoskins, Billie
Title: Adjunct - Sociology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1715
Email: bhoskins@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-314

Name: Howell, Steffani
Title: Adjunct
Department: EMS
Phone:
Email: showell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N203

Name: Huff, Joe
Title: Director of Public Affairs
Department: Public Affairs
Phone: 409-944-1302
Email: jhuff@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-208

Name: Hughes, Michael
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: mhughes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Hurtado, Andrea
Title: CNA Instructor - CE
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 4099441340
Email: ahurtado@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Iles, Elizabeth
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Allied Health
Phone: 409-944-1490
Email: eiles@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-200

Name: Jackson, Lewis
Title: Law Enforcement Academy Instructor
Department: Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement Academy
Phone:
Email: ljackson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Jackson, Stuart
Title: CE CPR Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1240
Email: sjackson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M140

Name: Jernigan, Vicki
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1378
Email: vjerniga@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-272

Name: Joblin, Christopher
Title: Head Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1312
Email: cjoblin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-107

Name: Joblin, Teena
Title: Adjunct - Physical Education
Department: Health & Physical Education
Phone: 409-944-1316
Email: tjoblin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-202

Name: Johnson, Elizabeth
Title: Division Director Science & Business
Department: Science & Business
Phone: 409-944-1277
Email: ejohnson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-345

Name: Johnson, Phyllis
Title: CE Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: pjohnson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Jones, Gladys
Title: Adminstrative Assistant
Department: Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: gljones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-323

Name: Jones, Thema
Title: Assistant Librarian
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1285
Email: tjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-121

Name: Jones, Resa
Title: Admin Assistant I
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: rjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Jones, Clint
Title: Instructor of Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1275
Email: cjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-313

Name: Jones, Arnold
Title: CE - Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: ajones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Julian, Regina
Title: Adjunct - Communications
Department: Communications
Phone: 409-944-1722
Email: rjulian@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Kates, Cindy
Title: Adjunct - Music
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1748
Email: chammond@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA-219

Name: Kelley, Linda
Title: Articulation/Graduation Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1245
Email: lkelley@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-162

Name: Kelley, Kristi
Title: Adjunct - Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 409-944-1751
Email: kkelley@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Kelly, Carl
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: ckelly@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Khoury, Fred
Title: Math Curriculum Specialist
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 409-944-1279
Email: fkhoury@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-307

Name: Kibbe, Tina
Title: Adjunct - History
Department: History & Government
Phone:
Email: tkibbe@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire Fannett High School

Name: Kidd, Kathleen
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1251
Email:
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Kilburn, William
Title: Adjunct - Law Enforcement
Department: Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: wkilburn@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-323

Name: Klimpt, Kelly
Title: Director of Information Technology
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1356
Email: kklimpt@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-385

Name: Knatt, Cordetta
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: cknatt@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Koinm, Mary Lou
Title: Temporary - Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1218
Email: mlkoinm@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M172

Name: Kratochvil, Abijah
Title: Admissions Coordinator
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1232
Email: akratoch@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Admissions

Name: Kress, Lisa
Title: Adjunct - Photography
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1712
Email: lkress@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Krout, Robert
Title: CE Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 4099441344
Email: rkrout@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M140

Name: Lacy, Liz
Title: Instructor of Drama/Theater
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1398
Email: llacy@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-236

Name: Laine, Diane
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1220
Email: dlaine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-150

Name: Lallman, Kevin
Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1345
Email: klallman@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-107

Name: Landry, Joyce
Title: HR Specialist - Payroll / Benefits
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1280
Email: jlandry@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-203

Name: Lantz, Mary Jan
Title: Director of Human Resources & Risk Management
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1281
Email: mlantz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-205

Name: Lariviere, Deborah
Title: Adjunct - Philosophy
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1321
Email: dlarivie@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Larkin, Darin
Title: Instructor of History
Department: History & Government
Phone:
Email: dlarkin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Ball High School

Name: Leuchtag, Amy
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Building Bridges to Success
Phone: 409-944-1297
Email: ALEUCHTA@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-A

Name: Lewis, Geisu
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1224
Email: glewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-157

Name: Lewis, Brandon
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1251
Email: blewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-D

Name: Lewis, Raymond
Title: Vice Chairperson
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: rlewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Lewis-Jasper, Vera
Title: Dean of Technical & Professional Education
Department: Technical & Professional Education
Phone: 409-944-1496
Email: vlewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-102

Name: Leyva, Rachel
Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1235
Email: rromero@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-170

Name: Lindsay, Travis
Title: Supplemental Instructor
Department: Title V
Phone:
Email: tlindsay@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Little, Dana
Title: Adjunct - Psychology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 4095997683
Email: dlittle@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Lockett, Shirley
Title: Enrollment Services Assistant
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1231
Email: slockett@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/slockett/
Office: M-160

Name: Love, James
Title: Welding Instructor
Department: Welding
Phone: 409-938-3412
Email: jlove@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Lozano, Amanda
Title: Student Success Specialist
Department: Technical & Professional Education
Phone: 409-944-1401
Email: alozano@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-103

Name: Lungs, Donique
Title: Adjunct- Cosmetology
Department: Cosmetology
Phone: 409-944-1480
Email: dlungs@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-126

Name: Macias, Dionicia
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Technical & Professional Education
Phone: 409-944-1404
Email: mmacias@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-101

Name: Mackey, Michelle
Title: Assessment Coordinator
Department: Testing Center
Phone: 409-944-1397
Email: mmackey@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/mmackey/
Office: R-119

Name: Mackey, Molly
Title: Assistant Softball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1315
Email: mkmackey@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-104

Name: MacLean, Kenneth
Title: Adjunct - Music
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: (409) 719-2250
Email: kmaclean@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire Fannett

Name: Makino, Jayne
Title: Adjunct Dual Credit Instructor - Biology
Department: Life Sciences
Phone:
Email: jmakino@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: O'Connell High School

Name: Martin, Polly
Title: Lead Enrollment Services Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1233
Email: pmartin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-160

Name: Martinez, Sandra
Title: Instructor of Radiography
Department: Radiography
Phone: 409-944-1495
Email: smartine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-211

Name: Martinez, Miguel
Title: Porter / Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: mmartine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Matthews, Chandra
Title: Student Success Center Coordinator
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1244
Email: cmatthew@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-119

Name: Matthews, Cissy
Title: Vice President of Instruction
Department: Academics
Phone: 409-944-1204
Email: amatthew@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-213

Name: Mauldin, Bruce
Title: CE Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: bmauldin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: McClain, Stephanie
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: smcclain@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Medina, Michelle
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Department: Administration
Phone: 409-944-1206
Email: mmedina@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-211

Name: Medina, Valerie
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1325
Email: VMedina@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-344

Name: Mendez, Bernardo
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: bmendez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Mendez, Carmen
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1202
Email: cmendez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-104

Name: Mendoza, Paul
Title: Culinary Arts Instructor/Program Director
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 409-944-1304
Email: pmendoza@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-113

Name: Metoyer, Sandra
Title: Grant Writer
Department: Development & GC Foundation
Phone: 409-944-1288
Email: smetoyer@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-288

Name: Mills, LaToya
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1221
Email: lmills@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-152

Name: Milton, Gloria
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Development & GC Foundation
Phone: 409-944-1306
Email: gmilton@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-230

Name: Mitchell, James
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: jmitchel@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Moeini, Majid
Title: Work Study
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: ws_mmoeini@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M140

Name: Montoya, Nikki
Title: Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs Assistant
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1235
Email: nmontoya@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/nmontoya/
Office: M-170

Name: Montz, Rebecca
Title: Nuclear Medicine Instructor/Program Director
Department: Nuclear Medicine
Phone: 409-944-1491
Email: rmontz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-215

Name: Moore, Christine
Title: Adjunct
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1337
Email: cmoore@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Moreno, Roberto
Title: Upward Bound Integrated Science Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1254
Email: rmoreno@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Moss, Joan
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1372
Email: jmoss@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-281

Name: Mullins, Rob
Title: Supplemental Instructor
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone:
Email: rmullins@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Nance, Anne
Title: Adjunct
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1723
Email: anance@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-275

Name: Nash, Meghann
Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1238
Email: mnash@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-173

Name: Nelson, John
Title: Adjunct - Sociology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1264
Email: janelson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Newell, Shirley
Title: Enrollment Services Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1322
Email: snewell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-162

Name: Nicholas, JoeAnn
Title: Customer Account Executive
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1292
Email: jnichola@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-141

Name: Nilsestuen, Jon
Title: Adjunct - Respiratory Care
Department: Allied Health
Phone: 409-772-5693
Email: jnilsest@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Noble, Randall
Title: Ceramic Lab Technician
Department: Fine Arts / Humanities
Phone:
Email: rnoble@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA323

Name: Ojeda, Sylvia
Title: Graphics Specialist
Department: Public Affairs
Phone: 409-944-1301
Email: sojeda@gc.edu
Web Page: http://portal1/personal/sojeda/
Office: M-209

Name: Oliver, Tekeema
Title: Test Proctor
Department: Testing Center
Phone: 409-944-1290
Email: toliver@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R117

Name: Ortiz, Jose
Title: Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: jortiz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Osorio, Eva
Title: Phone Operator/Dispatcher
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1361
Email: eosorio@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Osorio, Justo
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: josorio@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Otin, Gracie
Title: Librarian
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1242
Email: gotin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-113C

Name: Pagan, Sharon
Title: CE Career Navigator
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1410
Email: spagan@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

1 | 2 | 3 | 4