Directory

1 | 2 | 3

Name: Hix, Karen
Title: Director of Continuing Education
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1342
Email: khix@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-142

Name: Holley, Cory
Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1345
Email: cholley@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-107

Name: Hoskins, Billie
Title: Adjunct - Sociology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1715
Email: bhoskins@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-314

Name: Huff, Joe
Title: Director of Public Affairs
Department: Public Affairs
Phone: 409-944-1302
Email: jhuff@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-208

Name: Hughes, Michael
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: mhughes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Hull, Jennifer
Title: Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: jhull@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Iles, Elizabeth
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Allied Health
Phone: 409-944-1490
Email: eiles@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-200

Name: Intipampa Cabello, Milca
Title: Zumba Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: mintipam@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Ironche, Esterny
Title: Part-Time Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone:
Email: eironche@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Jared, Chris
Title: Work Study Service Desk
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1352
Email:
Web Page:
Office: R-120

Name: Jernigan, Vicki
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1378
Email: vjerniga@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-272

Name: Joblin, Christopher
Title: Head Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1312
Email: cjoblin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-107

Name: Joblin, Teena
Title: Adjunct - Physical Education
Department: Health & Physical Education
Phone: 409-944-1316
Email: tjoblin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-202

Name: Johnson, Elizabeth
Title: Division Director Science & Business
Department: Science & Business
Phone: 409-944-1277
Email: ejohnson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-345

Name: Jones, Gladys
Title: Part Time Adminstrative Assistant
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: gljones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-323

Name: Jones, Vickie
Title: Continuing Education Computer Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: vijones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Jones, Thema
Title: Assistant Librarian
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1285
Email: tjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-121

Name: Jones, Jacqueline
Title: Instructor of Cosmetology
Department: Cosmetology
Phone: 409-944-1406
Email: jjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-123

Name: Jones, Clint
Title: Instructor of Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1275
Email: cjones@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-313

Name: Julian, Regina
Title: Adjunct - Communications
Department: Communications
Phone: 409-944-1722
Email: rjulian@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Kates, Cindy
Title: Adjunct - Music
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1748
Email: chammond@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA-219

Name: Kelley, Linda
Title: Articulation/Graduation Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1245
Email: lkelley@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-162

Name: Kelly, Carl
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: ckelly@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Khoury, Fred
Title: Math Curriculum Specialist
Department: Science & Business
Phone: 409-944-1719
Email: fkhoury@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-307

Name: Kibbe, Tina
Title: Adjunct - History
Department: History & Government
Phone:
Email: tkibbe@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire Fannett High School

Name: Kidd, Kathleen
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1251
Email:
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Kightlinger, Timothy
Title: CPR Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: tkightli@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Kilburn, William
Title: Adjunct - Law Enforcement
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: wkilburn@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-323

Name: King, Donna
Title: Adjunct - English
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1788
Email: dking@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Kirkpatrick, Judith
Title: Adjunct - Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1282
Email: jkirkpat@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-280

Name: Klimpt, Kelly
Title: Director of Information Technology
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1356
Email: kklimpt@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-385

Name: Kloppenborg, Torie
Title: Librarian Technical Assistant
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1246
Email: tkloppen@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-113B

Name: Knatt, Cordetta
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: cknatt@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Kratochvil, Abijah
Title: Admissions Coordinator
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1232
Email: akratoch@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Admissions

Name: Kress, Lisa
Title: Adjunct - Photography
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1712
Email: lkress@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Lacy, Liz
Title: Instructor of Drama/Theater
Department: Arts and Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1398
Email: llacy@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-236

Name: Laine, Diane
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1230
Email: dlaine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-150

Name: Landry, Joyce
Title: HR Specialist - Payroll / Benefits
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1280
Email: jlandry@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-203

Name: Lantz, Mary Jan
Title: Director of Human Resources & Risk Management
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1281
Email: mlantz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-205

Name: Lariviere, Deborah
Title: Adjunct - Philosophy
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1321
Email: dlarivie@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Larkin, Darin
Title: Instructor of History
Department: History & Government
Phone:
Email: dlarkin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Ball High School

Name: Leuchtag, Amy
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Building Bridges to Success
Phone: 409-944-1297
Email: ALEUCHTA@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-A

Name: Lewis, Geisu
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1224
Email: glewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-157

Name: Lewis, Brandon
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1251
Email: blewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-D

Name: Lewis, Raymond
Title: Vice Chairperson
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: rlewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Lewis-Jasper, Vera
Title: Dean of Technical & Professional Education
Department: Technical & Professional Education
Phone: 409-944-1496
Email: vlewis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-102

Name: Leyva, Rachel
Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1235
Email: rromero@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-170

Name: Little, Dana
Title: Adjunct - Psychology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409 944 1713
Email: dlittle@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Lockett, Shirley
Title: Enrollment Services Assistant
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1231
Email: slockett@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/slockett/
Office: M-160

Name: Love, James
Title: Welding Instructor
Department: Welding
Phone: 409-938-3412
Email: jlove@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Lozano, Amanda
Title: Student Success Specialist
Department: Student Services/Applied Technology
Phone: 409-944-1401
Email: alozano@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-103

Name: Macias, Dionicia
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Technical & Professional Education
Phone: 409-944-1404
Email: mmacias@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-101

Name: Mackey, Michelle
Title: Assessment Coordinator
Department: Testing Center
Phone: 409-944-1397
Email: mmackey@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/mmackey/
Office: R-119

Name: MacLean, Kenneth
Title: Adjunct - Music
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: (409) 719-2250
Email: kmaclean@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Hamshire Fannett

Name: Mader, Joan
Title: Adjunct - Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1384
Email: jmadder@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-282

Name: Makino, Jayne
Title: Adjunct Dual Credit Instructor - Biology
Department: Life Sciences
Phone:
Email: jmakino@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: O'Connell High School

Name: Manes, Jacqueline
Title: Part Time Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: jmanes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Martin, Polly
Title: Lead Enrollment Services Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1233
Email: pmartin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-160

Name: Martinez, Sandra
Title: Instructor of Radiography
Department: Radiography
Phone: 409-944-1495
Email: smartine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-211

Name: Martinez, Miguel
Title: Porter / Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: mmartine@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Matthews, Chandra
Title: Student Success Center Coordinator
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1244
Email: cmatthew@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-119

Name: Matthews, Cissy
Title: Vice President of Instruction
Department: Academics
Phone: 409-944-1204
Email: amatthew@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-213

Name: Matthews, Vanessa
Title: Student Success Advisor/GC PASS Program Coord
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1343
Email: vmatthew@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-155

Name: Mauldin, Bruce
Title: Part Time Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: bmauldin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: McClain, Stephanie
Title: Part-Time Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: smcclain@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: McClimans, Evan
Title: Welding Instructor/Program Director
Department: Welding
Phone: 409-944-1405
Email: emcclima@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-201

Name: McIntyre, Kendra
Title: Summer Camp Coordinator
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: kmcintyr@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Medina, Michelle
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Department: Vice President for Administration
Phone: 409-944-1206
Email: mmedina@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-211

Name: Melasky, David
Title: Adjunct - Business Law
Department: Business Administration & Management
Phone: 409-944-1765
Email: dmelasky@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-309

Name: Mendez, Bernardo
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: bmendez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Mendez, Carmen
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1202
Email: cmendez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-104

Name: Mendoza, Paul
Title: Culinary Arts Instructor/Program Director
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 409-944-1304
Email: pmendoza@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-113

Name: Metoyer, Sandra
Title: Grant Writer
Department: Development & GC Foundation
Phone: 409-944-1288
Email: smetoyer@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-288

Name: Mills, LaToya
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1221
Email: lmills@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-152

Name: Milton, Gloria
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Development & GC Foundation
Phone: 409-944-1306
Email: gmilton@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-230

Name: Mitchell, James
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: jmitchel@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Montoya, Nikki
Title: Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs Assistant
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1235
Email: nmontoya@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/nmontoya/
Office: M-170

Name: Montz, Rebecca
Title: Nuclear Medicine Instructor/Program Director
Department: Nuclear Medicine
Phone: 409-944-1492
Email: rmontz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-215

Name: Moore, Phyllis
Title: Continuing Education Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: phmoore@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Moore, Christine
Title: Part Time Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1337
Email: cmoore@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Morales, Betsey
Title: Adjunct - Government
Department: History & Government
Phone: (409) 944-1722
Email: bmorales@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Moran, Troy
Title: Assistant Professor/Program Director of CT
Department: Computerized Tomography
Phone: 409-944-1444
Email: tmoran@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-202

Name: More, Dwayne
Title: Adjunct - Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1383
Email: dmore@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-277

Name: Moreno, Roberto
Title: Upward Bound Integrated Science Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1254
Email: rmoreno@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Morse, Jessica
Title: Part Time STEM Tutor
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone:
Email: jmorse@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Moss, Joan
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1372
Email: jmoss@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-281

Name: Nash, Meghann
Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 409-944-1238
Email: mnash@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-173

Name: Nelson, John
Title: Adjunct - Sociology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1264
Email: janelson@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Newell, Shirley
Title: Enrollment Services Specialist
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1322
Email: snewell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-162

Name: Nilsestuen, Jon
Title: Adjunct - Respiratory Care
Department: Allied Health
Phone: 409-772-5693
Email: jnilsest@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Ojeda, Sylvia
Title: Graphics Specialist
Department: Public Affairs
Phone: 409-944-1301
Email: sojeda@gc.edu
Web Page: http://portal1/personal/sojeda/
Office: M-209

Name: Oliver, Claudia
Title: Accountant I
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1212
Email: coliver@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-224

Name: Ortiz, Jose
Title: Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: jortiz@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Osorio, Eva
Title: Phone Operator/Dispatcher
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1361
Email: eosorio@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Osorio, Justo
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: josorio@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Otin, Gracie
Title: Librarian
Department: Library & Learning Resources
Phone: 409-944-1242
Email: gotin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-113C

Name: Palomo, Joann
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Academics
Phone: 409-944-1317
Email: jpalomo@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-344

Name: Pearse, Scott
Title: Maintenance Specialist Assistant
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1366
Email: spearse@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-104

Name: Perez, Priselda
Title: Upward Bound Director
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: pperez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286D

Name: Perez, John
Title: Part Time Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: jperez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

1 | 2 | 3