Directory

1 | 2 | 3

Name: Adams, Lisa
Title: Adjunct - History
Department: History & Government
Phone: 409-944-1747
Email: ladams@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Adolphs, Arlo
Title: Custodian
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: aadolphs@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-105

Name: Aguirre, Armando
Title: Tutor
Department: Developmental Education
Phone:
Email: aaguirre@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Multiliteracy Center

Name: Allen, Valencia
Title: Facilities Clerk
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: vallen@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-101

Name: Bankhead, Belinda
Title: Part Time Administrative Assistant
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409 944-1325
Email: bbankhea@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-344

Name: Banuelos, Teresa
Title: Ceramics Lab Assistant
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1309
Email:
Web Page:
Office: FA323

Name: Barlow, Kristie
Title: Part-Time Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: kbarlow@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Barnes, Emma
Title: Supplemental Instruction Leader
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone: 409-944-1368
Email: ebarnes@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-340

Name: Bastien, Deborah
Title: Professor of Associate Degree Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1225
Email: dbastien@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-272

Name: Becker, Katherine
Title: Adjunct Medical Insurance
Department: Medical Administration
Phone: 944-1700
Email: kbecker@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Bell, Michael
Title: Adjunct - Criminal Justice
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: mbell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-232

Name: Berberich, Michael
Title: Instructor of English
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1323
Email: mberberi@gc.edu
Web Page: https://www.gc.edu/gc/BerberichM.asp
Office: N-317

Name: Biggers, Carla
Title: Executive Assistant
Department: Office of the President
Phone: 409-944-1200
Email: cbiggers@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-200

Name: Black, George
Title: Chairperson
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: gblack@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Blackburn, Joy
Title: Part-Time Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone:
Email: jblackbu@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Blackwell, Barbara
Title: Tutor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: bblackwell@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286-D

Name: Blomstedt, Larry
Title: Associate Professor History/Program Coordinator
Department: History & Government
Phone: 409-944-1327
Email: lblomste@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-321

Name: Blystone, Patricia
Title: Adjunct - Sociology
Department: Psychology & Sociology
Phone: 409-944-1737
Email: pblyston@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Botha, Deon
Title: Director of Advising and Counseling
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1222
Email: dbotha@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-155

Name: Bowers, David
Title: Maintenance Specialist Assistant
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1340
Email: dbowers@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-103

Name: Braniger, Leslie
Title: Instructor of English
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 409-944-1390
Email: lbranige@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-318

Name: Branum, Scott
Title: Director of Admissions/Registrar
Department: Admissions
Phone: 409-944-1216
Email: tbranum@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-160

Name: Breitbach, Conrad
Title: Instructor of Physical Education/Program Coordinator
Department: Health & Physical Education
Phone: 409-944-1316
Email: cbreitba@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-202

Name: Brisick, Anthony
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: abrisick@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Britton, Pamela
Title: Instructor of Vocational Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1386
Email: pbritton@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-276

Name: Buentello, Jo Ann
Title: Institutional Research Administrative Assistant
Department: Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Phone: 409-944-1207
Email: jbuentel@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-212

Name: Bytautas, Laimutis
Title: Instructor of Chemistry
Department: Physical Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1330
Email: lbytauta@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-378

Name: Callahan, Hubert
Title: Radiation Therapy Instructor/Allied Health Division Director
Department: Allied Health
Phone: 409-944-1492
Email: hcallaha@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-214

Name: Calvert, Jeff
Title: Adjunct - Economics
Department: Business Administration & Management
Phone: 409-944-1311
Email: jcalvert@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Campbell, Tia
Title: HR Specialist - Payroll / Benefits
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 409-944-1218
Email: tcampbel@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-203

Name: Cantini, Armin
Title: Vice Chairperson
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: acantini@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Cerani, Edoardo
Title: Assistant Professor/Program Director of MRI
Department: MRI
Phone: 409-944-1270
Email: ecerani@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-213

Name: Charpentier, Anne
Title: Part Time Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: acharpen@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Choy, Pauline
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone: 409-944-1431
Email: pchoy@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-301

Name: Christiansen, Kalle
Title: Adjunct - Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1163
Email: kchristi@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Clark, Linda
Title: Part Time Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: lclark@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Clouser, Laura
Title: Fiscal Support Specialist
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1214
Email: lclouser@gc.edu
Web Page: http://testmysite.gc.net:8081/personal/lclouser/
Office: M222

Name: Clyburn, John
Title: Adjunct- History
Department: History & Government
Phone: 409-944-1730
Email: jclyburn@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Conn, Jeremy
Title: Technology Specialist - Title V
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 409-944-1229
Email: jconn@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-356

Name: Cooper-Blood, Leslie
Title: Adjunct - Business Law
Department: Business Administration & Management
Phone: 409-944-1755
Email: lcooper@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Courteau Butler, Christine
Title: Adjunct - Speech Communication
Department: Communications
Phone: 409-944-1749
Email: ccourtea@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-315

Name: Cristan, Michelle
Title: Tutor
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1338
Email: mcristan@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-119

Name: Crossland, George
Title: Senior Consultant/Application Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Phone: 944-1358
Email: gcrossla@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-380

Name: Crumedy, Ron
Title: Acting VP of Student Services & Director of Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1237
Email: rcrumedy@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-173

Name: Crutchfield, Kayle
Title: Part Time Administrative Assistant
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone: 409-944-1293
Email: kcrutchf@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-288

Name: Culver, Priscilla
Title: Student Success Advisor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1251
Email: pgonzale@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286C

Name: Cunningham, Paul
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: pcunning@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Davison, Don
Title: Assistant Professor of Business & Accounting/ Program Coordinato
Department: Business Administration & Management
Phone: 409-944-1311
Email: ddavison@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-310

Name: Davison, Janene
Title: Speech Instructor/Program Coordinator
Department: Communications
Phone: 409-944-1329
Email: jdavison@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-322

Name: Delcambre, Ken
Title: Athletic Director/Head Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1314
Email: kdelcamb@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-105

Name: Dickens, Durrell
Title: Associate Professor of Criminal Justice/Program Director
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone: 409-944-1336
Email: ddickens@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-314

Name: Dickens, Anne
Title: STEM/Title V Project Director
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone: 409-944-1430
Email: adickens@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-300

Name: Dickerson, Terri
Title: Part-Time Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: tdickers@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Dizon, Elizabeth
Title: Security Officer
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1364
Email: edizon@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-102

Name: Dumas, David
Title: Adjunct - Developmental Mathematics
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 944-1766
Email: ddumas@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Duncan, Stephen
Title: Adjunct - Music
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1728
Email: sduncan@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA-219

Name: Edler, Scotty
Title: Adjunct - History
Department: History & Government
Phone: 409-944-1327
Email: sedler@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Egelston, Anne
Title: Adjunct - Government
Department: History & Government
Phone: 409-944-1327
Email: aegelsto@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Ellis, Kimberly
Title: Coordinator of Student Activities
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1234
Email: kiellis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: SC 100

Name: Engbrock, Jeff
Title: Director of Business Services
Department: Business Services
Phone: 409-944-1215
Email: mengbroc@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-223

Name: Eubank, Jeffery
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1379
Email: jeubank@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-284

Name: Evans, Angie
Title: Adjunct - Developmental Reading
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1779
Email: aevans@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Fallen, Lindsay
Title: Assistant Softball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: 409-944-1315
Email: lfallen@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: H-104

Name: Felts, Ward
Title: Maintenance Technician
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1363
Email: wfelts@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-103

Name: Ferrino, Richard
Title: Adjunct - Law Enforcement
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: rferrino@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-323

Name: Fields, Shelia
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1383
Email: sfields@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-277

Name: Filer, Eddie
Title: Adjunct - Fine Arts
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1780
Email: efiler@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Flint, Levi
Title: Adjunct - Spanish
Department: English & Humanities
Phone: 512-333-2649
Email: lflint@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Online

Name: Flowers, Karen
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: kflowers@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Follis, Lori
Title: Adjunct - Nuclear Medicine
Department: Nuclear Medicine
Phone: 409-944-1491
Email: LFOLLIS@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-215

Name: Foster, Ronald
Title: HVAC Instructor/Program Director
Department: Heating & Air Conditioning
Phone: 409-944-1402
Email: rfoster@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-207

Name: Fox, Michael
Title: Senior Consultant/Application Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Phone:
Email: mfox@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Frank, Robert
Title: Part-Time Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: rfrank@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Frank, Chantal
Title: Tutor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: cfrank@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Freeman, Kelly
Title: Adjunct - Criminal Justice
Department: Criminal Justice & Police Academy
Phone: 409-944-1263
Email: kfreeman@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-323

Name: Fregia, Deborah
Title: STEM Student Success Advisor
Department: STEM / Title V
Phone: 409-944-1331
Email: dhutchin@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-313

Name: Gabel, Evelyn
Title: Adjunct - Culinary Arts
Department: Culinary Arts
Phone: 409-944-1706
Email: egabel@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-113

Name: Gaddy, James
Title: Adjunct - Government
Department: History & Government
Phone: 409-944-1327
Email: jgaddy@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Galindo, Juan
Title: Learning Facilitator/Tutor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone:
Email: jgalindo@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Gant, Rodney
Title: Instructor
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: rgant@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Garcia, Maria
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Department: Academics
Phone: 409-944-1203
Email: mgarcia@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-213

Name: Garcia, Jose
Title: Maintenance Foreperson
Department: Facilities & Security
Phone: 409-944-1340
Email: jgarcia@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-103

Name: Garcia, Rafael
Title: Work Study
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1220
Email:
Web Page:
Office: M-150

Name: Garlow, Alvin
Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone: 409-944-1253
Email: agarlow@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Gebreselasie, Daniel
Title: Associate Professor of Physics
Department: Physical Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1266
Email: dgebrese@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-303

Name: Gilbert, Michael
Title: Adjunct - Music
Department: Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 409-944-1742
Email: mgilbert@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: FA219

Name: Glywasky, Donald
Title: Adjunct - Business Law
Department: Business Administration & Management
Phone: 409-944-1754
Email: dglywask@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-310

Name: Gomez, Connie
Title: Engineering Instructor
Department: Engineering
Phone: 409-944-1328
Email: cgomez@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: N-230

Name: Gongora, Joanne
Title: Assistant Professor of Associate Degree Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 409-944-1378
Email: jgongora@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-273

Name: Gonzalez, Tino
Title: Regent
Department: Board of Regents
Phone:
Email: tfgonzal@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: Home

Name: Green, Julius
Title: Work Study
Department: Student Services
Phone: 409-944-1220
Email:
Web Page:
Office: M-150

Name: Gross, Bantu
Title: Instructor
Department: Upward Bound
Phone:
Email: bgross@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

Name: Gulis, Melissa
Title: CE Kids College Assistant
Department: Continuing Education
Phone: 409-944-1344
Email: mgulis@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-140

Name: Guthier, Mary Lee
Title: Director of BBS
Department: Building Bridges to Success
Phone: 409-944-1298
Email: mguthier@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-286

Name: Hacker, Lisa
Title: Adjunct - Developmental English
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1785
Email: lhacker@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Hallberg, Lance
Title: Adjunct - Environmental Science
Department: Life Sciences
Phone: 409-944-1711
Email: lhallber@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-314

Name: Harbeson, George
Title: Adjunct - Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: 944-1377
Email: gharbeso@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: R-278

Name: Harnsberry, Carolyn
Title: Developmental Mathematics Instructor/Program Coordinator
Department: Developmental Education
Phone: 409-944-1283
Email: charnsbe@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: M-313

Name: Harris, Kristin
Title: Adjunct- Cosmetology
Department: Cosmetology
Phone: 409-944-1406
Email: kharris@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office: ATC-126

Name: Hatcher, Julia
Title: Adjunct
Department: Business Administration & Management
Phone:
Email: jhatcher@gc.edu
Web Page:
Office:

1 | 2 | 3